Flower girls…….

I know I said its a day of rest but thought id share an idea with all you lovely folk.

My flower girls are going to be my baby girl and the best mans two daughters…my daughter Lucy-mai will be about 18 months and the best mans two daughters will be four and two.
For presents for the flower girls ive had a lovely idea which is going to cost me the price of three small wooden hearts.
Im going to sew each flower girl a tilda doll that looks like them with a ribbon round their neck holding a heart with their name on.
What little girl wouldn’t love this.

If a doll isnt to their taste tilda have some lovely rabbit, lamb and othee animal patterns. No great sewing skills needed, just patterns which I have.

How wonderfully unique and shabby chic 🙂

Leave a Reply

