Butterflies. …

Yet another brainwave that has come to me during a night feed,  I swear if she keeps waking up during the night much longer I shall have more ideas than albert Einstein.

I have thought of a lovely butterfly sewing pattern. …which is entirely brand new (im clever I know 🙂 )
I am trial running it this morning and will prepare the Tutorial when my 18 month old son josh goes down for his nap.
Toddler + sewing stash and crafting = a living room covered in my stuff…..tried and tested. He loves to help me with everything god love him……

Ta ta for now I shall be back soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

